Blog of a Sith Lord
A Video Game Blog

The Dark Lord Returns

I’ve been away for a while, and you guessed it, I’m going to post something!!! You’re shocked I know. I’ve been playing a lot of games. I beat Viking and got all the achievements for it, I beat Gears of War on Insane difficulty, and I got my first prestige mode on CoD4! Yeah, I’ve been busy. If any of you have beaten Gears of War on Insane you know its well… INSANE!! The last boss fight must have taken me at least 50 tries. And( with the help of Alienspy) I got all the achievements on CoD4!! God I need to get a life! There’s been a lot of stuff going on in the gaming world, so in case your out of touch I’ll fill you in. The Gears of War 2 trailer came out, they announced the release date for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed( September 16, 2008), and they announced The Lord of the Rings: Conquest which looks freakin awesome!! Its A LOTR game that is like Star Wars Battlefront. I’m psyched. Well, this is the Dark Lord signing off!

3 Responses to “The Dark Lord Returns”

  1. Awesome write more!

  2. I like everything you write!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Cool stuff!


Leave a comment